Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Dealing with Doubt
Luke 7:11-23 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 10, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Faith in Crisis Moments
Luke 7:1-10 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 3, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Made in the Image of God
Genesis 1:26-27 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 20, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Recognizing, Preparing for, and Fighting Spiritual Warfare
Ephesians 6:10-20 Part of the Missions Emphasis 2019 series.

Preached by Missionary Matt Gass on January 13, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Desires and Prayer
Romans 10:1-3 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 6, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Hope through God
Romans 8:31-39 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 30, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Rejecting the Gift of Christmas
Matthew 2:1-18 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 23, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Fruit and Foundations
Luke 6:43-49 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 16, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Blind Leaders and Blind Spots
Luke 6:39-42 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 9, 2018 (Sunday AM).
The World's Favorite Verse
Luke 6:36-38 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 2, 2018 (Sunday AM).