Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Greatness has no Comparison
Luke 9:37-48 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Caleb Roth on June 2, 2019 (Sunday AM).
It Does Not End in Suffering
Luke 9:28-36 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 26, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Jesus' Polling Numbers
Luke 9:18-22 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 19, 2019 (Sunday AM).
The Woman Who Represents All of Us
John 8:1-11 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Dr. Steve Love on May 12, 2019 (Sunday AM).
The Cost of Following Christ
Luke 9:23-27 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 5, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Empowered for the Impossible
Luke 9:1-17 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 28, 2019 (Sunday AM).
It Is Finished!
John 19:28-30 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 21, 2019 (Sunday AM).
The Spectrum Between Fear and Faith
Luke 8:40-56 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 14, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Communion - An Expression of Unity
1 Corinthians 11:17-22 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 7, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Before and After Pictures
Luke 8:26-39 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 31, 2019 (Sunday AM).