Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
False Faith vs. True Faith
Galatians 5:1-6 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 10, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Children of the Promise
Galatians 4:21-31 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on November 19, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Ministry Gone Wrong
Galatians 4:12-20 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on November 5, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Danger of U-Turns
Galatians 4:8-11 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 29, 2017 (Sunday AM).
From Slaves to Sons
Galatians 4:1-7 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 8, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Blessings of Being in Christ Alone
Galatians 3:26-29 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 24, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Why Have the Law?
Galatians 3:19-25 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 17, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Promise vs. Performance
Galatians 3:15-18 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 10, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Cursed and Blessed
Galatians 3:10-14 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 3, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Many Sons of Father Abraham
Galatians 3:6-9 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 27, 2017 (Sunday AM).