Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Confession and Confrontation in the Church
James 5:16-20 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 9, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Turn to God in Trouble and Triumph
James 5:13-18 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 25, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Are We There Yet? Part 2
James 5:7-11 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 18, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Are We There Yet? Part 1
James 5:7-11 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 11, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Warning about Abusing Wealth
James 5:1-6 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 4, 2016 (Sunday AM).
The Arrogance of Planning Apart from God
James 4:13-17 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 28, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Speak No Evil
James 4:11-12 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 31, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Getting Low Before God - Part 2
James 4:7-10 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 24, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Getting Low Before God - Part 1
James 4:7-10 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 17, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Grace for Relational Wars
James 4:1-6 Part of the James series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 3, 2016 (Sunday AM).