Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
When Jesus Isn't What You Want Him to Be
Luke 4:14-30 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 16, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Come to the Overcomer of Temptation
Luke 4:1-12 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 9, 2018 (Sunday AM).
How To Pray for a Missionary
Colossians 4:2-4 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Missionary John Zimmer on September 2, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Righteous Jesus for Unrighteous People
Luke 3:21-38 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 26, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Greater Than/Less Than
Luke 3:15-20 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 19, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Radical Living
Luke 3:1-14 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 12, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Real Repentance
Luke 3:3-8 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 5, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Heartfelt Praise to our God
Psalm 18:1-50 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Dr. Steve Love on July 22, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Lost Parents
Luke 2:41-52 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 15, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Jesus Divides and Unites
Luke 2:21-40 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 8, 2018 (Sunday AM).