Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Sowing to the Spirit Even When I'm Spent
Galatians 6:6-10 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 18, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Spirit Empowered Community
Galatians 5:25-6:5 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 11, 2018 (Sunday AM).
I Will Build My Church
1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5 Part of the Missions Conference 2018 series.

Preached by Dr. Bryan Brock on February 4, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Bad Works and Good Fruit
Galatians 5:19-25 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 28, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Growth through Walking
Galatians 5:16-21 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 21, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Freed to be a Slave
Galatians 5:13-15 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 14, 2018 (Sunday AM).
The Delusion of Self-Sufficiency
John 15:5-8 Part of the Prayer Emphasis 2018 series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 7, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Selfless Love
Ruth 1:1-4:22 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor David Hinz on December 31, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Mission of the Incarnation
Luke 2:14 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 24, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Dangers of Legalism
Galatians 5:7-12 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 17, 2017 (Sunday AM).