Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Unfaithful to a Faithful God
Luke 1:5-25 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 20, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Certain Faith
Luke 1:1-4 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 13, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Happily Ever After
Job 42:1-17 Part of the Job series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 6, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Suffering Gloriously Transformed into Wonder
2 Corinthians 4:1-18 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Caleb Roth on April 29, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Speechless in Suffering
Job 38:1-41:34 Part of the Job series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 22, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Suffering to Refine
Job 6:1-37:24 Part of the Job series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 8, 2018 (Sunday AM).
A Living Hope through the Resurrection
1 Peter 1:3 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 1, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Miserable Comforters in Suffering
Job 3:1-27:23 Part of the Job series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 25, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Answering the Why of Suffering
Job 1:1-2:10 Part of the Job series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 18, 2018 (Sunday AM).
The Moment of Choice in Suffering
Job 1:1-2:10 Part of the Job series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 11, 2018 (Sunday AM).