Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
False Faith vs. True Faith
Galatians 5:1-6 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 10, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Jesus Our High Priest
Hebrews 4:14-16 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 3, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Generosity's Promise and Provision
2 Corinthians 9:1-15 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Caleb Roth on November 26, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Children of the Promise
Galatians 4:21-31 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on November 19, 2017 (Sunday AM).
When God's Good Gifts aren't Good Enough
Exodus 16:1-36 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on November 12, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Ministry Gone Wrong
Galatians 4:12-20 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on November 5, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Danger of U-Turns
Galatians 4:8-11 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 29, 2017 (Sunday AM).
You are a Soldier
2 Timothy 2:1-7 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Missionary Phil Hunt on October 22, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Abram's Journey of Faith
Genesis 12:1-13:18 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor David Hinz on October 15, 2017 (Sunday AM).
From Slaves to Sons
Galatians 4:1-7 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 8, 2017 (Sunday AM).