Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Command to Go and the Warning of Woe
Luke 10:1-16 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on June 23, 2019 (Sunday AM).
What Does it Mean to Follow Jesus Christ?
Luke 9:49-62 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on June 16, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Faith, Hope, and Love
Romans 5:1-8 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Dr. David Saxon on June 9, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Greatness has no Comparison
Luke 9:37-48 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Caleb Roth on June 2, 2019 (Sunday AM).
It Does Not End in Suffering
Luke 9:28-36 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 26, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Jesus' Polling Numbers
Luke 9:18-22 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 19, 2019 (Sunday AM).
The Woman Who Represents All of Us
John 8:1-11 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Dr. Steve Love on May 12, 2019 (Sunday AM).
The Cost of Following Christ
Luke 9:23-27 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 5, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Empowered for the Impossible
Luke 9:1-17 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 28, 2019 (Sunday AM).
It Is Finished!
John 19:28-30 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 21, 2019 (Sunday AM).