Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Rebellion, Regret, and Repentance
Luke 15:11-21 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 19, 2020 (Sunday AM).
Lost, Found, and Happy
Luke 15:1-32 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 12, 2020 (Sunday AM).
Counting the Cost
Luke 14:25-35 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 8, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Invitations, Excuses, and a Full House
Luke 14:15-24 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on November 24, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Do I Know You?
Luke 13:22-35 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 27, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Encouraged by the Appetizer
Luke 13:10-21 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 20, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Living a Second Chance
Luke 13:1-19 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 13, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Divided by Jesus
Luke 12:49-59 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 6, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Are You Ready Yet?
Luke 12:35-48 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 29, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Ripping up the List of Worries
Luke 12:22-34 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 22, 2019 (Sunday AM).