Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Faith, Hope, and Love
Romans 5:1-8 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Dr. David Saxon on June 9, 2019 (Sunday AM).
The Woman Who Represents All of Us
John 8:1-11 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Dr. Steve Love on May 12, 2019 (Sunday AM).
It Is Finished!
John 19:28-30 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 21, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Communion - An Expression of Unity
1 Corinthians 11:17-22 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 7, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Made in the Image of God
Genesis 1:26-27 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 20, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Desires and Prayer
Romans 10:1-3 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 6, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Hope through God
Romans 8:31-39 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 30, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Rejecting the Gift of Christmas
Matthew 2:1-18 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 23, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Lessons, Carols, and Candles
Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on December 16, 2018 (Sunday PM).
Praise the Lord!
Psalm 148:1-14 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor David Hinz on November 25, 2018 (Sunday AM).