Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Dealing with Doubt
Luke 7:11-23 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 10, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Faith in Crisis Moments
Luke 7:1-10 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 3, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Confident or Confused
Luke 23:50-24:12 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on June 9, 2013 (Sunday AM).
When Death is Victory
Luke 23:44-49 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on June 2, 2013 (Sunday AM).
The Two Thieves
Luke 23:35-43 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on May 26, 2013 (Sunday AM).
Father Forgive Them
Luke 23:26-38 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on May 12, 2013 (Sunday AM).
Three Questions
Luke 22:63-23:25 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on May 5, 2013 (Sunday AM).
When God's Design is Difficult
Luke 22:35-53 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on April 28, 2013 (Sunday AM).
When Satan Strikes
Luke 22:31-34 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on April 21, 2013 (Sunday AM).
True Greatness - Servanthood
Luke 22:24-30 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on April 14, 2013 (Sunday AM).