Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Lessons from Scorpions and Late Night Grocery Runs
Luke 11:5-13 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 11, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Committed to Christ's Community
Hebrews 10:24-25 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 4, 2019 (Sunday AM).
This is Prayer
Luke 11:1-4 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 28, 2019 (Sunday AM).
The Recipe for Real Service for Christ
Luke 10:38-42 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 14, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Impossible Love
Luke 10:25-37 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 7, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Joy for Every Day of Life
Luke 10:17-24 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on June 30, 2019 (Sunday AM).
The Command to Go and the Warning of Woe
Luke 10:1-16 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on June 23, 2019 (Sunday AM).
What Does it Mean to Follow Jesus Christ?
Luke 9:49-62 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on June 16, 2019 (Sunday AM).
It Does Not End in Suffering
Luke 9:28-36 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 26, 2019 (Sunday AM).
Jesus' Polling Numbers
Luke 9:18-22 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 19, 2019 (Sunday AM).