Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Why Have the Law?
Galatians 3:19-25 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 17, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Promise vs. Performance
Galatians 3:15-18 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 10, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Cursed and Blessed
Galatians 3:10-14 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 3, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Many Sons of Father Abraham
Galatians 3:6-9 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 27, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Finish How You Start
Galatians 3:1-5 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 20, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Justified in Christ to Live in Christ
Galatians 2:15-21 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 13, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Connection, Care, and Conflict in the Church
Galatians 2:9-14 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 30, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Fighting for Freedom
Galatians 2:1-10 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 23, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Transformed by the Gospel
Galatians 1:11-24 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 16, 2017 (Sunday AM).
No Other Gospel
Galatians 1:6-10 Part of the Galatians series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 9, 2017 (Sunday AM).