Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Delusion of Self-Sufficiency
John 15:5-8 Part of the Prayer Emphasis 2018 series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 7, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Our Eternal Guarantee
John 10:22-30 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 2, 2016 (Sunday AM).
Only You Have the Words of Eternal Life
John 6:25-69 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on June 5, 2016 (Sunday AM).
When Jesus Does Nothing
John 11:1-16 Part of the Prayer Emphasis 2016 series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 17, 2016 (Sunday AM).
The Real Lord's Prayer
John 17:1-26 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 23, 2015 (Sunday AM).
The Gospel Gives Joy
John 16:16-24 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 16, 2015 (Sunday AM).
Help and Hope for the Hated
John 15:18-16:4 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 9, 2015 (Sunday AM).
You Want to be Friends
John 15:12-17 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 26, 2015 (Sunday AM).
The Recipe for Fruitfulness
John 15:1-18 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 19, 2015 (Sunday AM).
The Gift of Peace
John 14:27 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on July 12, 2015 (Sunday AM).