2300 South Main Street, West Bend, WI 53095 Sunday Worship - 9 a.m. | Sunday School - 10:45 a.m. | Sunday Evening Ministries - 6 p.m.


Sermons


image
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Accept One Another - Part 1
Romans 14:1-12 Part of the One Another series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 21, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Sing to One Another
Colossians 3:16 Part of the One Another series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 14, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Serve One Another - Part 3
1 Corinthians 12:12-31 Part of the One Another series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 7, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Serve One Another - Part 2
1 Corinthians 12:12-31 Part of the One Another series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 30, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Serve One Another
Part of the One Another series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 23, 2017 (Sunday AM).
This is Love
1 John 4:7-12 Part of the One Another series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 16, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Love One Another
1 John 4:7-12 Part of the One Another series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 9, 2017 (Sunday AM).
From Vanity to Vanity to Meaning
Ecclesiastes 12:8-14 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 2, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Wisdom for the Young and Old
Ecclesiastes 11:7-12:8 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 26, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Faithfully Serve by Faith
Ecclesiastes 11:1-6 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 19, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes Other
Powered by Sermon Browser