Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Things That Don't Mix
Luke 5:33-39 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 21, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Our Greatest Need
Luke 5:12-26 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 14, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Begging Jesus to Leave
Luke 5:1-11 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on October 7, 2018 (Sunday AM).
When it Isn't a Loss to Leave Everything
Luke 5:1-11 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 30, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Who is in Charge?
Luke 4:14-30 Part of the Luke series.
</div
Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 23, 2018 (Sunday AM).
When Jesus Isn't What You Want Him to Be
Luke 4:14-30 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 16, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Come to the Overcomer of Temptation
Luke 4:1-12 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on September 9, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Righteous Jesus for Unrighteous People
Luke 3:21-38 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 26, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Greater Than/Less Than
Luke 3:15-20 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 19, 2018 (Sunday AM).
Radical Living
Luke 3:1-14 Part of the Luke series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on August 12, 2018 (Sunday AM).