Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
From Vanity to Vanity to Meaning
Ecclesiastes 12:8-14 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on April 2, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Wisdom for the Young and Old
Ecclesiastes 11:7-12:8 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 26, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Faithfully Serve by Faith
Ecclesiastes 11:1-6 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 19, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Lessons from Dead Flies, Snake Bites, and Little Birds
Ecclesiastes 9:18-10:20 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on March 5, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Eat, Drink, and Be Merry
Ecclesiastes 9:1-17 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 26, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Benefit and Limit of Wisdom
Ecclesiastes 8:1-17 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 19, 2017 (Sunday AM).
When Being Good Doesn't Lead to Good
Ecclesiastes 7:15-29 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on February 12, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Better Living
Ecclesiastes 7:1-14 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 22, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Disease of Dissatisfaction
Ecclesiastes 6:1-12 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 15, 2017 (Sunday AM).
The Vanity of Wealth
Ecclesiastes 5:8-20 Part of the Ecclesiastes series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on January 1, 2017 (Sunday AM).