2300 South Main Street, West Bend, WI 53095 Sunday Worship - 9 a.m. | Sunday School - 10:45 a.m. | Sunday Evening Ministries - 6 p.m.


Sermons


image
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Sing to One Another
Colossians 3:16 Part of the One Another series.

Preached by Pastor Luke Love on May 14, 2017 (Sunday AM).
Bondservants and Masters
Colossians 3:22-4:1 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Mr. Caleb Roth on May 24, 2015 (Sunday AM).
Filling our Children's Hearts with the Hope of Christ
Colossians 3:21 Part of the Individual Sermons series.

Preached by Mr. Caleb Roth on May 10, 2015 (Sunday AM).
Simply Pleasing Obedience
Colossians 3:20 Part of the Colossians series.

Preached by Mr. Caleb Roth on March 1, 2015 (Sunday AM).
Order in the Home-Headship
Colossians 3:18-4:1 Part of the Colossians series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on January 25, 2015 (Sunday AM).
Order in the Home-Submission
Colossians 3:18-4:1 Part of the Colossians series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on January 18, 2015 (Sunday AM).
Singing for the Heart
Colossians 3:12-16 Part of the Colossians series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on January 11, 2015 (Sunday AM).
Understanding Anger
Colossians 3:1-17 Part of the Colossians series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on January 4, 2015 (Sunday AM).
In the World...Not of it
Colossians 3:5-6 Part of the Colossians series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on November 30, 2014 (Sunday AM).
Relating to this World
Colossians 3:1-25 Part of the Colossians series.

Preached by Pastor Bruce Dunford on November 23, 2014 (Sunday AM).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes Other
Powered by Sermon Browser